WFW on BB

An experiment. I was going to ignore wildflower Wednesday this month. But a hawkweed stopped me in my tracks. Could this international weed be called a wildflower? I believe I have done so before on my blog… So here it is: photographed with and reported on… My Blackberry. A first!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Later: from PC: Voila!! There it is, the picture dramatically and effectively cropped by blackberry, but seen in full if you click on it. And this I was not ambitious enough yet to try on bb: This post is inspired by Gail of Clay and Limestone who started Wildflower Wednesday.

6 thoughts on “WFW on BB

    • Could be. Usually massed, often in lawn where one fine day the flowers suddenly float at knee height on thin stems above ground-hugging leaf rosettes. Dandelion seedheads.

Leave a comment