WEEKLY PIC: FEB10 – WEEK 2

Feb week 2

Eight days since last I posted! Life is rather hectic. I was considering two flowers, one endemic and one naturalised, for this week’s post, but they will have to stand over. This  then is the leavy green High Summer view from my deck across to the arboretum. My parents’ house, from which I posted so often in September and October, is 10m to my left. The azalea off which my father picked a flower for my mother must be right in the front of this photo; and the tall  gum tree against the sky on the right most likely features to the left in some of the views from Stone Cottage where I used to stay. Interesting things are happening, and interesting posts await publication. Give me time…;) !

6 thoughts on “WEEKLY PIC: FEB10 – WEEK 2

    • Hi Jean! I’m so behind I’m not even greeting my visitors. *red face!* Oh well – that makes spring only 35 days away!

Leave a Reply

