No theatre lighting used here!

One of the most beautiful pics ever of the icon of my garden, the bridge, as seen through my bay window. I came across this whilst working on my 'walk around my garden' post and thought it a worthy first entry in the 'Just photos of my garden' category!

One of the most beautiful pics ever of the icon of my garden, the bridge, as seen through my bay window. I came across this whilst working on my 'walk around my garden' post and thought it a worthy first entry in the 'Just photos of my garden' category! What you see is as it came off the camera: as the early mists rose the sun stole through a gap and illuminated the pin-oak to the left of the bridge. Luckily my trusty camera and I were ready, as I breakfasted overlooking this visual feast.

2 thoughts on “No theatre lighting used here!

    • Nice to have you on board with me, Mark! What I’ve enjoyed so far is that I can raid old Moosey posts and put together more cohesive reports without having to do a huge amount of rewriting. And I plan to expand into more business related categories as well in due course… this is not just for the fun of it!

Leave a Reply

